Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Clinton Stephens Shelter Operations Manager Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2002 cstephens@aafpbc.org
Daron Morse Director of Youth Educational Programs Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1030 dmorse@aafpbc.org
Dylan Blue Accounting Clerk Finance dblue@aafpbc.org
Emergency Line for Residents After Hours Number Maintenance 561-870-6370 maintenance@aafpbc.gofmx.com
Emily Gorman Director of Administration Administration 561-253-1361 ext. 1250 egorman@aafpbc.org
Emma King Shelter Support Worker Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 eking@aafpbc.org
Evan Schoenly Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1420 eschoenly@aafpbc.org
Fabiola Cruz-Maisonet Data Coordinator fcruz-maisonet@aafpbc.org
Glenda Williams NSP2 Housing Coordinator NSP2 561-253-1361 ext. 1360 gwilliams@aafpbc.org
Gloriene Claudio-King Navigation Supervisor Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3010 gclaudio-king@aafpbc.org