Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff

Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Clinton Stephens Shelter Operations Manager Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2002 cstephens@aafpbc.org
Daron Morse Director of Youth Educational Programs Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1030 dmorse@aafpbc.org
Denzel Mayo Shelter Services Coordinator – Scattered Site Diversion and Resource 561-253-1361 ext. 3259 dmayo@aafpbc.org
Derricka Nelson Outreach and Diversion Assistant Diversion and Resource 561-253-1361 ext. 3277 dnelson@aafpbc.org
Dionne Jelks HR Specialist Human Resources 561-253-1361 ext. 0443 djelks@aafpbc.org
Dylan Blue Junior Accountant Finance 561-253-1361 ext. 1190 dblue@aafpbc.org
Emergency Line for Residents After Hours Number Maintenance 561-870-6370 maintenance@aafpbc.gofmx.com
Emily Gorman Director of Administration Administrative 561-253-1361 ext. 1250 egorman@aafpbc.org
Emma King Shelter Support Worker Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 eking@aafpbc.org
Evan Schoenly Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1420 eschoenly@aafpbc.org