Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff

Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Michelle Pinto Youth Success Coach Project Grow mpinto@aafpbc.org
Miriam Garcia Director of Family Homeless Service Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7887 ext. 3000 mgarcia@aafpbc.org
Nicole Hermitt Rapid Re-housing Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3019 nhermitt@aafpbc.org
Norma Machado Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 nmachado@aafpbc.org
Nydia Sabugo-Marrou Chief Program Officer Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 1260 NSabugo-Marrou@aafpbc.org
Oudeline Narcisse Family Advocate Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1170 ONarcisse@aafpbc.org
Paula Bray Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 pbray@aafpbc.org
Phearis Spikes Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 pspikes@aafpbc.org
Philip Littles Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 plittles@aafpbc.org
Rae Harris SEH Program Manager Senator Philip D. Lewis Center (561) 253-1361 ex. 1020 RHarris@aafpbc.org