Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Stephen Vaughan Housing Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3014 SVaughan@aafpbc.org
Tamara Breus Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center
Tanisha Lewis Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3018 tlewis@aafpbc.org
Thelma Addarich-Lopez Program Director Julian Place 561-253-1361 x 3017 taddarich-lopez@aafpbc.org
Tricealee Johnson Family Advocate Housing Stabilization Program tjohnson@aafpbc.org
Victoria Uhlman Development Coordinator Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1390 vuhlman@aafpbc.org
Viola Scott Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1410 vscott@aafpbc.org
Vivenne Owen Case Manager Project SAFE 561-253-1361 ext. 3928 vowen@aafpbc.org