Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Abbey Hartman Family Advocate/Motel Servces Program Reach 561-514-0564 ahartman@aafpbc.org
Andrea Abreu Family Advocate Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1300 ahernandez@aafpbc.org
Anefia Griffiths Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1430 agriffiths@aafpbc.org
Ashley King Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7881 aking@aafpbc.org
Audrey Long Family Advocate Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1460 along@aafpbc.org
Ayub Aziz Maintenence Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1055 aaziz@aafpbc.org
Belldy De Angelis Client Support Representative Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1000 bdeangelis@aafpbc.org
Carl Zimbro Database Administrator/IT Coordinator Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1310 czimbro@aafpbc.org
Charline Nacius-Anyanwu Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7888 canyanwu@aafpbc.org
Christina Hewitt Program Manager Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1020 chewitt@aafpbc.org