Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Greg Coon Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1050 GCoon@aafpbc.org
Ina Mallet Shelter Services Coordinator - Onsite Program Reach (561) 763-3232 imallet@aafpbc.org
Irene Sobrino Family Advocate Housing Stabilization Program 561-253-1361 x 1330 isobrino@aafpbc.org
James Parr Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 jparr@aafpbc.org
Jessica Pagan Director of Housing Project SAFE 561-253-1361 ext. 1054 jpagan@aafpbc.org
Joan Kieffer Mental Health and Wellness Therapist Mental Health Wellness
Joan Tibby Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 jtibby@aafpbc.org
Joanne Diaz Housing Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3015 jdiaz@aafpbc.org
Jodi MacNeal Grants Writer Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1180 jmacneal@aafpbc.org
Juan Santos Maintenance Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1053 jsantos@aafpbc.org