Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff

Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Kelly Rigell Grants and Communications Manager Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1080 krigell@aafpbc.org
Laineda Dumerjean Family Advocate HUD Case Worker
Layren Calvo Director of Agency Relations Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1120 lcalvo@aafpbc.org
Lechelle Powell Family Advocate CYTO1 HUD
Lisa Raymond Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3013 LRaymond@aafpbc.org
Lyndsey Morrell Data & Evaluation Manager Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3008 lmorrell@aafpbc.org
Mary Gangl Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3016 mgangl@aafpbc.org
Matthew Constantine Chief Executive Officer CEO 561-253-1361 ext. 1040 mconstantine@aafpbc.org
Mercedes Diaz Scholarship Consultant mdiaz@aafpbc.org
Michele Lutas Office Manager 561-444-0387 mlutas@aafpbc.org